Polemarch's Message       JVP's Message       History       Chapters       Past Polemarchs      Officers       Commitees       Achievements      Documents/Forms      Pay Dues

Achievements Of The Middle Western Province
An "incomplete" list of luminaries (principally awardees) from the province includes:

Laurel Wreath

Caesar Felton "Zip" Gayles

John E. Jacob

Daniel "Chappie" James, Jr.

Percy H. Lee

Michael Victor Roberts, Sr.

Wellington E. Webb

Michael Roberts

Elder Watson Diggs Award

James B. Abram, Jr.

Donald C. Bland

Caesar Felton "Zip" Gayles

Ivory Johnson, Jr.

Herbert C. King

Bert V. Wadkins

Art S. Williams

Charles "Ceedy" Morgan

Kevin C. Cox

Guy L. Grant Award

Stephen B. Alexander

Anthony B. Hill

Murrell W. Blackburn

Paul Waymon Caine Award

Omaha Alumni Chapter

Kansas City Alumni Chapter

Edward Giles Irvin Award

Iota Omega Chapter

Grand Chapter Meeting Host Cities

1924 - 14th - St. Louis

1931 - 21st - Kansas City

1935 - 35th - St. Louis (Silver Anniversary)

1940 - 40th - Kansas City

1943 - 33rd - St. Louis

1950 - 40th - Kansas City

1967 - 54th - St. Louis

1977 - 61st - Denver

2005 - 77th - St. Louis

Current Grand Chapter Officers

Reuben Shelton - Sr. Grand Vice Polemarch

Past Grand Chapter Officers

Past Grand Board Member Reuben Shelton

Derrick Christian

Grand Polemarch Carl R. Johnson

Past Senior Grand Vice Polemarch James B. Abram, Jr.

Past Grand Historian Noah Webster Moore

Past Grand Board Member Ivory Johnson, Jr.

Past Grand Chapter Undergraduate Officers

Past Grand Strategus Joel Edward Melton

Past Grand Lieutenant Strategus Curtis Nunley

Past Grand Board Member Dwayne Jerome Chaney

Past Grand Board Member Phillip E. Hodges

Past Grand Board Member Cordell A. Stephens, Jr.

Past Grand Board Member Keaton Jerrill Strong.

© 2015 Middle Western Province of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc. All rights reserved